old Comanche Club Shirts order

BLHTAZ

Since there have beend several inquiries about CC shirts recently, and we have not made any in a while, we are going to prepare to start taking orders again. It will be done a little different this time though, as we will not be allowing a choice from a large list of colors, but limiting it to about 5 choices. The fact that I am now a full-time student taking two classes at a time, and I will be starting a job that will keep me away from home an average of 12 hours a day, prohibits us from being able to take the time to manage the orders as before.

These are not the only choices available, but here are samples of the most popular colors sold in the previous orders. Please voice your opinion on preferred color as soon as possible so this does not take forever and we can get to taking orders.

BlackImage Not Found Heather NavyImage Not Found

Military GreenImage Not Found Sport GrayImage Not Found

TanImage Not Found Texas OrangeImage Not Found

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

BTW...hoodies will be offered again this time in the usual color choices of Black and Tan, with the possibility of Gray being added to that depending on availability. Hoodie color choices are quite limited, so I will inform you of color availability in the ordering process.

Could we do a grey hoodie/t-shirt, with red print? I would be interested in something like that, as well as the standard black items.

Rob L.

If enough people would be interested in something with red print, sure, we could do it. We would need to get at least 10-12 people that want it, though, to make it worth the fee charged for the print color change.

For those that don't know, the standard print colors that have been chosen for CC shirts is either Dark Green or Tan, so the shirt color you pick must be one that you feel will look good with either of those colors printed on them.